we are fools

a visual by zeljko mcmullen and severiano martinez

inspired by the major arcana of the tarot

featuring: Tony Conrad, Zorka McMullen, MV Carbon, Doron Sadja, Severiano Martinez, Jeremie Chetrit, Caitlin Jemison, Mario Diaz de Leon, Alix Pearlstein, Twig Harper, Peter Blasser, Carson Garhart, Freddy Niteliker, Vanessa Hagerbaumer, Ami Dang, Laura Zuspan, Eliza Swan, 3 baby-sat kids, Carly Ptak, and many many more.

88 minutes, color, sound

premiere : april 1st, 2012 - roulette intermedium - brooklyn, ny

see some stills why not?